Update and Network Marketing Pro Marathon

Standard
Update and Network Marketing Pro Marathon

I haven’t posted anything because I haven’t had anything moving to say. I was spending time with my son who was watching Extra Credits channel on YouTube. During that time I was thinking of what I wanted to post and how I hadn’t posted in a while. Then the speaker said that he only posts a video when there is something worth listening to! I have to agree with this way of thinking.

With that said, quick overview of what has been going on in my world. I started going to the gym and swim each day. When I started 3 Saturdays ago I could barely swim the 500 – 20 laps – in 25 minutes. The following Saturday I swam the 1000 – 40 laps – in 20 minutes. This past Saturday I swam 1500 – 60 laps – in 25 minutes. I was very nervous about progressing so fast as I had hurt my shoulder a few years ago from swimming. But I have to say I feel great being back in the water!

In January my son said that I need a social life. That night I went to a high school friend’s birthday party. I’ve been building my social life since. And I’m truly enjoying myself.

I started attending Meetup events again. Through Meetup I have eaten at a few local restaurants that I didn’t know existed but am happy that I experienced. I went paddleboarding and singing in karaoke. I attended a maritime archaeological presentation about the Half Moon wreck off the coast of Miami (25 43’37.45″N 80 08’04.66″W) and cocktail event for Reef Guard and 1-800-Yacht Charters. I’ve started with Toastmasters, Bill Walsh’s Rainmakers, and a couple networking events. This week a friend and I are going to a ghost tour at the Deering Estate, and I have a networking event. My son is in the South Beach triathlon for the swim leg and has his Spring Concert.

In other areas I released a torch that I didn’t even know I was still holding for someone. He came back after 5 years and there was so much I had to say, but after saying everything there was nothing left. Speaking about relationships I started talking to a high school friend with whom I had a falling out with many years ago. I look forward to spending time with her. ALL in all my world is expanding in a positive way.

On the business front I am talking to people and still having a challenge following up with some of them but I feel much more confident with what I’m doing. I’m talking with doctors regarding Nutrametrix – to promote health in the community, build retail income, and create residual income. I am also working with a couple Non-Profit Organizations with Fundraising. If you are interested in learning how to Convert your Spending into Earning contact me. If you are tired of trading your time for money and want to create Large Residual Income contact me.

I have been watching a Network Marketing Pro as a marathon getting my mind back into working for myself and solidifying my skills. I do notice that I’m more confident and am able to talk to people in a relaxed manner. Now just learning how to keep my tone and manner conversational. If you have any tips to help feel free to contact me.

I wish you ALL the Best and Many Blessings!

“It’s a stone cold fact that we have a better way, now let’s go tell the world” Eric Worre

Leave a Reply

